Summer CampScroll

CONTACT US

Business Office
7204 West 27th Street
Suite #226
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
(952) 927-4002 Office
(866) 235-8764 Fax
Email: info@herzlcamp.org

Summer Office
7260 Mickey Smith Parkway
Webster, WI 54893
(715) 866-8177 Office
(866) 235-8764 Fax
Email: info@herzlcamp.org

>> For questions about Registration, click here.

Gary Kibort, Executive Director, gary@herzlcamp.org

Drea Lear, Associate Director, drea@herzlcamp.org

Holly Guncheon, Development Director, holly@herzlcamp.org

Anna Simon, Community Relations Manager, asimon@herzlcamp.org

Jerry Waldman, Major Gifts Officer, jerry@herzlcamp.org

Stacy Kibort, Administrative Assistant, stacy@herzlcamp.org

Wendy Clyman, Administrative Assistant, wendy@herzlcamp.org

Avi Baron, Logistics Coordinator and Media Outreach, avi@herzlcamp.org

Brad Lewis, Program Coordinator, brad@herzlcamp.org

 

/html>